Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Holidays are near

Today we speak about my holiday, especially when I return in my region; In Jura. I regain my friend, my family and also all person that i haven't seen since I have been back, since a long time ago..

This sensation, i have missed me. I have a feeling that regain myself.

Today and yesterday I slipped on the ice; in a big lake with my friends , there is an idyllic landscape for take a picture and enjoy!

Jura is a real region when all local produce are just delicious like the cheese, the vine, the squeeguee is my favorite ! 

However, even if it's just the middle of the christmas break, I haven't even skiing. There aren't snow. I'm disappointed and it's very cold as well. I look forward to being Christmas to look again all my family.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :