Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Who I am ?

Last time, in my class we study on a interesting question which is: " In what way does your physical apperance influence your attitude? " 

I think they are are many people who spent their money on their physical apparence. To become their ideal of "perfect body" Because of social networks; celebrities who exposed their "body succes" all that without sport. Interesting... Today you can transform your body at everything you want; greater breast? a nose more refined ? we can do for you.

People today, thinks that if : " when I look good, I feel good".

Great. But what about your family, your children ? when they discorver that the member of his family changed his body to felling good. 

I think, to change his body thanks to surgeon, doctor... But I really think that the problem the fact that you changed anything else in your physical apperance; the problem come from people who judge someone that reflect, and people who fear look of other . 

My physical appearance does have its impact on my personality and temperament,fortunate! 

I know who I am. I don't have to feel superior or remake my physical apperance to please. 

I'm aware that, sometimes people are complex by their body. But I think above all transformation. our grandfather - grandmother didn't care if they changed their chin, buttocks, etc... Everybody born as he is today. Above all that...

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :